/*! This file is auto-generated */ .wp-block-button__link{color:#fff;background-color:#32373c;border-radius:9999px;box-shadow:none;text-decoration:none;padding:calc(.667em + 2px) calc(1.333em + 2px);font-size:1.125em}.wp-block-file__button{background:#32373c;color:#fff;text-decoration:none}

Ƶ

7-Week Term Session Calendar

Summer 2024, Session I

Month Date Day of Week Event
May 13 Monday Classes begin
19 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
27 Monday Memorial Day—no class meetings
June 16 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course.
19 Wednesday Juneteenth—no class meetings
30 Sunday Classes end
July 3 Wednesday Final grades due


Summer 2024, Session II

Month Date Day of Week Event
July 1 Monday Classes begin
4 Thursday Independence Day—no class meetings
7 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
August 4 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course.
18 Sunday Classes end
22 Thursday Final grades due

*Fully in-person courses may be drop without a grade of ‘W’ prior to the second class meeting, which may be past the date stated on this calendar

Fall 2024, Session I

Month Date Day of Week Event
August 26 Monday Classes begin
September 1 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
29 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course.
October 13 Sunday Classes end
17 Thursday Final grades due


Fall 2024, Session II

Month Date Day of Week Event
October 21 Monday Classes begin
27 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
November 28-1 Thursday-Sunday Thanksgiving break—no class meetings
December 1 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course.
8 Sunday Classes end
15 Sunday Final grades due


Winter 2024–25

Month Date Day of Week Event
December 20 Friday Classes begin
23 Monday Last day to drop a course without a grade of “W”
25 Wednesday Christmas holiday—no class meetings
January
1 Wednesday New Year’s Day—no class meetings
5 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course
6 Monday Summer 2024 registration begins
12 Sunday Classes end
16 Thursday Final grades due

 

Spring 2025, Session I

Month Date Day of Week Event
January 13 Monday Classes begin
19 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day—no class meetings
February 16 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course.
March 2 Sunday Classes end
6 Thursday Final grades due


Spring 2025, Session II

Month Date Day of Week Event
March 10 Monday Classes begin
16 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
April 13 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course
14 Monday Fall 2025 & Spring 2026 registration begins.
18–20 岹–SܲԻ岹 Easter Break—no class meetings
27 Sunday Classes end
May 1 Thursday Final grades due
10 Saturday 156th Commencement (Fall 2024, Spring 2025, and Summer 2025 graduates are invited to participate)


Summer 2025, Session I

Month Date Day of Week Event
May 12 Monday Classes begin
18 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
26 Monday Memorial Day—no class meetings
June 15 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course.
19 Thursday Juneteenth—no class meetings
29 Sunday Classes end
July 3 Thursday Final grades due


Summer 2025, Session II

Month Date Day of Week Event
June 30 Monday Classes begin
July 4 Friday Independence Day—no class meetings
6 Sunday Last day to drop a course without a grade of ‘W.’*
August 3 Sunday Last day to withdraw from a course.
17 Sunday Classes end
21 Thursday Final grades due

*Fully in-person courses may be drop without a grade of ‘W’ prior to the second class meeting, which may be past the date stated on this calendar